ASSP Midnight Sun Chapter Executive Committee 2021/22

Announcements. Election for 2021/22 Midnight Sun Chapter Executive Committee closed in May. Our new Committee takes the hem July 1st and will be:

  • President: Will Brophy
  • Vice President/President Elect -Patti Sellner
  • Secretary – Danielle Wiley
  • Treasurer – Gail Murray (appointed)
  • Delegate – John Clendenin
  • Member at Large – Michael Repasky
  • Past President: Rob Morris

Chapter Awards Winners Announced!

Our Chapter award winners were announced at the February Chapter Meeting.  Awards will be presented at next regular Chapter meeting, April 2nd. (The March 5th meeting will be at Arctic Fire and Safety.)

– Move and Shaker: Pate White

– Stealth Award: Patti Sellner

– Safety Professional of the Year (SPY): John Clendenin

Congratulations to all our award recipients, and thanks for all that you do!